Home > Uncategorized > “WordPress”, It’s Impressive :)

“WordPress”, It’s Impressive :)

As my friend says “Change is the most stable thing in the word”, not only I had to change, but my blog too. I have changed my blogsite from blogspot to wordpress. Its simply fantastic. With its user – friendly features, I’m flattered. If you have blog already, don’t worry. This site has cool features to import your blogs and comments from other blog sites. 🙂 Wordpress is handy and creates your new blog within seconds. Most important of all, it has so many cool themes that are simply awesome.
So what are u waiting for?? Didn’t u find an RSS thing just clinging somewhere here?? So here I stomp off.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

